top of page

Results of 2023 Commission Election

The following individuals were elected to serve on the TRACS Accreditation Commission for a three-year term, beginning July 1, 2023, and ending June 30, 2026:

  • Dr. Michael Adams (Institutional Representative – Faith International University)

  • Dr. Laura Colson (Institutional Representative – Bennett College)

  • Dr. Jeffrey Froehle (Public Representative)

  • Dr. Kizuwanda Grant (Institutional Representative – Paul Quinn College)

  • Dr. Scott Henderson (Faculty Representative – Luther Rice College and Seminary)

  • Dr. Troy Shoemaker (Institutional Representative – Pensacola Christian College)

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page